Epiphany Rewarded

superior_scribbler_award

My deepest thanks to an amazing sister in the blogging world, BlissChick, for the Superior Scribbler Award. It means so much to receive recognition from a writer and thinker I so admire and enjoy.

I am passing this award on to Cliodhna for her blog, Cliodhna’s Wave. I am new to her work, but am already a devoted reader/viewer. Her art astounds. Her words weave spells. The fables and modern myths that she creates are deeply inspiring to me.

2 thoughts on “Epiphany Rewarded

  1. cliodhna January 4, 2009 / 2:50 pm

    hi, why thank you! I have actually just seen this now…. 🙂 it appeared as a link on my dashboard just today

    • girlwhocriedepiphany January 4, 2009 / 2:56 pm

      You’re welcome! I guess I wasn’t sure of the etiquette with awards… I should have let you know. Seems so silly now to have let it lurk out there waiting for you to find it – sorry! What is the emoticon for sheepish? 🙂
      I love what you do and love following you upon your journey.
      Blessings,
      Marisa

Leave a Reply

