Epiphany’s Mama is dreaming of this space

Thanks so much to those who have drifted back to my world and to those who have just found me. Er, us. The world has shifted unimaginably since I started writing with a slumbering babe curled against my chest. Thoughts to share with all of you surround me all day long. Inspiration as steady as an infant’s love wants to find words and specific shape – if only I can find the time…

Please bear with me – I will be back!

Blessings, all blessings and love.

2 thoughts on “Epiphany’s Mama is dreaming of this space

  1. Tess December 16, 2009 / 10:00 am

    Wow, I hadn’t realised you’re back, I’m really happy. And so many congratulations on being Epiphany’s Mama – so gorgeous.

    Noticed you tagged me in your last post, I shall have a go at it!

Leave a Reply

